Search Posts

Cancelling a hosting account.

Canceling your hosting account removes your website’s files from the servers. Before requesting cancellation, make sure you have to back up your website and confirm the following:-

♦ Confirm that you have all necessary backups of your emails, files, and databases and that the Renewals Department can proceed with canceling and deleting all emails, files, and databases associated with your account from our servers.

♦ Confirm that you understand canceling your hosting account will delete all websites files in the domain.

You can cancel your hosting Account in the following ways:-

♦ Log in to your hosting account.

♦ Click Web Hosting.

♦ Click Upgrades or Options next to the account you want to cancel.

♦ Click Cancel this account.

♦ Click Cancel Account.